Volleyball All-Region

Members of the Region 2 All-Region Team named after last Thursday's championship match are, front fom left, Sydni Culp (Hillsboro-Central Valley), Libby Koerber (Thompson), Bailey Munson (Thompson), Mya Krogstad (Thompson), Summer Hegg (Thompson) and Keira Moore (North Border). Back: Megan Larson (Hatton-Northwood), Eden Carrier (Cavalier), Lily Crosby (Cavalier), Reagan Hanson (Grafton), Claire Bjorneby (Grafton), Baylee Lloyd (Hatton-Northwood), Rylee Satrom (May-Port […]

You must be a digital subscriber to access this content. Please login below or subscribe today!

Read The Rest at Walsh County Record - Latest Sports- (opens a new tab)