Join us for a chat with Woody Harrelson about his live film 'Lost in London'

Tech 11-1-2017 Mashable 41
Https%3a%2f%2fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2fuploads%2fcard%2fimage%2f343591%2f9b379b94-6a5e-4337-bdba-c587c49c57cb
Feed-twFeed-fb

LONDON — Making a 100-minute feature film is a surely a huge enough undertaking in itself, but Woody Harrelson is planning to take the challenge a step further — on Jan. 19, he's going to be shooting and broadcasting a live 100-minute feature film.

SEE ALSO: There's more to this photo of a horse boarding a London bus than meets the eye

It's an ambitious challenge that prompts a heck of a lot of questions. Fortunately, though, Harrelson's agreed to take time out to chat to us about the project live on Facebook.

The interview will take place on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. GMT (1:30 p.m. EST/10:30 a.m. PST) live on the Mashable UK Facebook page — we'll be taking some questions from viewers at the end, too, so make sure you pop any questions you have in the comments. Read more...

More about Uk, Willie Nelson, Owen Wilson, London, and Live
Read The Rest at Mashable


Pages

Archive